top of page
Search

JPL Progress

I'd say I can learn from my research progress by breaking down the task into smaller problems. I don't think we will be able to get the ball to where it's supposed to be without all the force from the duster and I think it might be too much pressure, so it might bounce back to us. However on the bright side, it does work almost perfectly when we blow the ball upwards at a 45º angle. And in my life... I'm 18? I'm in the middle of a mid-mid life crisis. Everything is here too soon, too quick. I can't believe I had my 15th birthday three years ago...

6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Summer Vacation

This summer I re-did a class to better my GPA for college Applications. I also did a good portion of the actual college applications. Near the end of Summer, I went to Zion National Park in Utah, then

bottom of page